2 comments on “Up-Coming Trial on Jan. 26, 2010

  1. There’s this thing called the Internet, you may have heard of it?

    I would generally suggest you use it to check the truth of some stupid email before posting.

    Small things like

    The case has been dismissed as wholly without merit and without jurisdiction.

    The judge never actually said ANY of those warm, supportive statements, they are pure fabrication from the dank little mind of Mad Ole Orly

  2. Thanks for your comment. I should have checked the facts before I got in a hurry to post the report. Thanks to people like you, I get egg on my face sometimes for not catching it. Thanks for keeping me straight. I appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

